Men's Committee 2020

Paul Miles

Club Captain

e: Paul@themileshouse.com

t: 07974 922901

Allan Stevens

Vice Captain

e: Allan@skilondon.co.uk

t: 07765 883817

James Mackay

Immediate Past Captain

Andy Drummond

Competitions & Handicap Secretary

e: Andy.drummond@icloud.com

t: 07894 860761

e: james_s_s_mackay@hotmail.com

t: 07501 007040

Ian Farrington

Treasurer

e: farrington.ian@sky.com

t: 07590 926827

Terry Holloway

Secretary

e: holloway_t@sky.com

t: 07584 688131

George Farrington

Major Competitions & Teams

Steve Hook

Seniors Captain

e: stevehook@hotmail.co.uk

t: 07568 107649

e: gfarrington94@gmail.com

t: 07889 834238