March Medal                       Tues 21st

Jan Stableford                    Tues 3rd

Dec Stableford                    Tues 6th

Dec Stableford                     Sun 4th

Nov Stableford                    Sat 12th

Nov Stableford                    Tues 8th

Oct Stableford                     Sat 15th

Oct Stableford                     Tues 11th

Sept Medal                          Sat 24th & Tues 27th 

Sept Stableford                   Tues 30th & Sat 3rd

August Medal                      Tues 16th & Sat 20th

July Stableford                    Tues 5th & Sun 10th

June Stableford                   Tues 14th & St 18th

June Medal                          Tues 31st & Sat 4th

May Stableford                    Sat 21st & Tues 24th

April Medal                          Tues 12th & Sat 16th

April Stableford                    Sun 3rd & Tues 5th

March Medal                        Sat 19th & Tues 22nd

March Stableford                 Tues 8th & Sat 12th

February Stableford             Tues 9th & Sat 13th            

January Stableford              Tues 5th & Sat 9th                       December Stableford           Sat 5th & Tues 8th

November Stableford           Tues 10th & Sat 14th 

         

         

                          

 

                       

 

          

          

 

                                                      

Competition Draws 2016-2017 (Click on competition for full details)

 

Spring Meeting                       Sat 22nd April

St George's Day Waltz             Mon 10th April

Cecil Leitch                              Tues 28th Feb

Christmas 9 Holes & Nibbles    Sat 10th Dec

Autumn Meeting                     Tues 25th Oct

Anniversary Competition         Tues 18th Oct

Winners Cup                           Sat 8th Oct

Grannies Goblet                      Tues 13th Sept

Ladies Invitation Day              Tues 9th Aug

Lady Captain's Cup                 Sat 13th Aug

Summer Meeting                    Sat 16th July

Spring Meeting                       Sat 30th May

Ladies Club Championship      Sat 11th June

Crystal Challenge                    Sun 10th Apr

9 Holes & Nibbles                    Sat 12th Dec

Winter Festival 2015               Tues 17th Nov

 

 

    

 

 

 

Grannies Goblet                        Tuesday 15th September

 

Autumn meeting                       Tuesday 20th October